Continium

April 1, 2006

Blog News

Filed under: Uncategorized — continium @ 11:22 pm

After getting more and more involved in the blogosphere I have decided to scrap my previous philosophy of only writing long articles. I dont plan on promoting my blog because it will look bloated and rater disorganized, instead I’m going to focus on promoting my articles.

An article like this one for example is not of much interest to anyone but I may write articles that might be interesting to other people and when people see my articles from one source or another they will go to the blog pag of the article itself and not the main front page.

With this new phillosophy I will certainly be updating the blog daily. A lot of my posts will be opinions about things I find on reddit and digg.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

